COUNTDOWN


dying-in-awareness-1


How many of you are sure that today is not your last day on this planet? I am not sure of responses from individuals but I am very much certain that this is one of those questions that nobody wants to be asked. Okay here is an easy one: What would be the foremost and the last thing that you would do if today was your last day? Now for this also I am sure people would take plethora of time to answer because they haven’t any priority list for themselves hitherto.

                                                         The sole reason for this is the fact that we all get ignorant about this very reality that we are perishable and the only reason for this willful ignorance is to win the RAT RACE which everyone is aware that it actually heads towards a dead end. Well these rats in the rat race tends to remain rats even if someone tries to evolve them, though evolution takes time but still they should try but these are adamant enough to decry such efforts. By the time life gives them experience it’s too late to capitalize it. For such rats experience is: “Experience is the comb life gives them when they go bald”. So I hope you’ll not follow the mainstream as these rats are doing, take a break to come out of this filthy muddle and take a bird’s eye view to know that what the hell is going on?

Remember TIME IS TICKING FOR EVERY ONE out there.

death_ticking

                                                                Leaving behind our rats, the crux is have you prepared your final list hitherto or not? If no, please do so, this bitch (life) will not give a second chance for a single moment. I hope nobody wants their demise to be full of regrets and wants a blissful one instead.

Some thoughts were throbbing into my mind for a prolonged duration so I would like/dare to share it with you all.

My ultimate aim of life: 

I want that when I am on my deathbed (actually this word should be declared as misnomer because nobody would like to die on a bed at least 😦 and definitely every one of us would like to die at the place which we are very fond of, so I would like to replace the word bed with place i.e. death place)firstly I shouldn’t be mourning on my regrets(I just hope the no. of regrets counts to zero at that point of time) rather I should be celebrating my whole colorful journey of life, secondly I don’t want any sort of damn nexus whether you name it as emotional, biological, physical, etcetera, etcetera. So how do I want my death place/conditions to be- First of all I want to leave this physical body in the womb of nature and definitely I want my ROYAL ENFIELD (the 350 cc mare) by my side, somewhere in the mountains where there is a small naturally created cascading waterfall (and yes some drizzling would surely add divinity to this sort of condition 😉 ) and I would like to gaze at this masterpiece of natural beauty without a wink and gradually the life fleets away. So that’s how I want this final moment (the most significant one) of my life and surely I would like it to be a painless one. In crisp I want it to be serene and a willing one rather than a compulsive one.
R.I.P – A completely liberated person.

So don’t procrastinate and do the things you want to do right now, in this very moment AS SOON AS POSSIBLE because you never know when you get ditched by your fate.


IMG_0909

Published by Piyush Gumber

An agnostic by nature who is in pursuit of unconditional liberty and ever new ecstasy.

3 thoughts on “COUNTDOWN

Leave a comment